Bad Tour in Wurzburg (Audio)


Mega rare concert in great quality. Includes the way you make me feel and Man in the mirror!!

SKU: CD20 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Track List

  • Wanna be startin’ somethin’
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • I just can’t stop loving you
  • She’s out of my life
  • Jackson 5 Medley
  • Working day & night
  • Human nature
  • Dirty Diana
  • Thriller
  • Beat it
  • Billie Jean
  • Bad
  • The way you make me feel
  • Man in the mirror


  • Concert & date: The Bad World Tour live in Wurzburg. August 21, 1988.
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Runtime: 1 hour 24 minutes
  • Quality: Amateur Recording. Very good Quality.
  • Language: English
  • Others: comes in a printed cd, inside a protector sleeve.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bad Tour in Wurzburg (Audio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…