Dangerous Tour in Munich, Premiere (Audio)


The world premiere of the Dangerous World Tour. Full show in very good quality which includes The way you make me feel and Bad!! Don’t miss it.

SKU: CD 27 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Track List

  • Full concert
  • Jam
  • Wanna be startin’ somethin’
  • Human Nature
  • Smooth Criminal
  • I just can’t stop loving you
  • She’s out of my life
  • Jackson 5 Medley
  • Thriller
  • Billie Jean
  • Working day & night
  • Beat it
  • Will you be there
  • The way you make me feel
  • Bad
  • Black or white
  • Heal the world
  • Man in the mirror


  • Concert & date: The Dangerous World Tour live in Bucharest. June 27, 1992 (Premiere)
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Runtime: 2 hours 10 minutes
  • Quality: Amateur Recording. Very good Quality.
  • Language: English
  • Others: comes in a printed cd, inside a protector sleeve. Comes in 2 long tracks



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dangerous Tour in Munich, Premiere (Audio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…