Dangerous Tour in Santiago de Chile (Audio)


Michael’s concert in the capital or Chile, Santiago.

SKU: CD 48 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Track List

  • Jam
  • Wanna be startin’ somethin’
  • Human Nature
  • Smooth Criminal
  • I just can’t stop loving you
  • She’s out of my life
  • Jackson 5 Medley
  • Thriller
  • Billie Jean
  • Will you be there
  • Black or white


  • Concert & date: The Dangerous World Tour live in Santiago de Chile. October 23, 1993
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 1 hour 14 minutes
  • Quality: Amateur Recording. Good quality (a bit low sound)
  • Language: English
  • Others: comes in a printed cd, inside a protector sleeve. Not all songs are complete



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dangerous Tour in Santiago de Chile (Audio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…