HIStory Tour in Amsterdam (June 8, Audio)


Concert in Amsterdam of the second leg of the History World Tour

SKU: CD65 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Track List

  • Scream
  • They don’t care about us
  • In the closet
  • Wanna be startin’ somethin’
  • Stranger in Moscow
  • Smooth Criminal
  • You are not alone
  • The way you make me feel
  • Jackson 5 Medley
  • Billie Jean
  • Beat it


  • Concert & date: The History World Tour live in Amsterdam. June 8, 1997
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 1 hour 7 minutes (some songs incomplete)
  • Quality: Amateur Recording. Moderate quality.
  • Language: English
  • Others: comes in a printed cd, inside a protector sleeve.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HIStory Tour in Amsterdam (June 8, Audio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…