HIStory Tour in Gelsenkirchen (Audio)


Full concert in Gelsenkirchen, in very good quality! One of the best shows.

SKU: CD77 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Additional information

Weight0.9 kg

Track List

  • Scream
  • They don’t care about us
  • In the closet
  • Wanna be startin’ somethin’
  • Stranger in Moscow
  • Smooth Criminal
  • You are not alone
  • The way you make me feel
  • Jackson 5 Medley
  • Off the wall medley
  • Billie Jean
  • Thriller
  • Beat it
  • Blood on the dance floor
  • Dangerous
  • Black or white
  • Earth song
  • We are the world interlude
  • Heal the world
  • History


  • Concert & date: The History World Tour live in Gelsenkirchen. June 15, 1997
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Runtime: 2 hours 04 minutes (full concert)
  • Quality: Amateur recording, very good quality
  • Language: English
  • Others: comes in a printed cd, inside a protector sleeve.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HIStory Tour in Gelsenkirchen (Audio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…