HIStory Tour in Prague (Audio)


The world premiere of the History World Tour took place in the Czech Republic in September 1996. Full concert in very good quality! A must have

SKU: CD51 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Track List

  • Scream
  • They don’t care about us
  • In the closet
  • Wanna be startin’ somethin’
  • Stranger in Moscow
  • Smooth Criminal
  • You are not alone
  • The way you make me feel
  • Jackson 5 Medley
  • Off the Wall Medley
  • Billie Jean
  • Thriller
  • Beat it
  • Come together & D.S.
  • Dangerous
  • Black or white
  • Earth song
  • We are the world interlude
  • Heal the world
  • History


  • Concert & date: The History World Tour live in Prague. September 7, 1996 (World Premiere)
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Runtime: 2 hour 8 minutes (full concert)
  • Quality: Amateur Recording. Very good Quality.
  • Language: English
  • Others: comes in a printed cd, inside a protector sleeve.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HIStory Tour in Prague (Audio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…