Dangerous Tour: Buenos Aires 1993 (Pro shot version)


Mega rare concert (pro shot tv version), including Dangerous (album version), Will you be there and Michael wearing a different outfit on some songs!

Additional information

Weight0.9 kg

DVD content

  • Track list
  • Jam
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  • Human Nature
  • Smooth Criminal
  • I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  • She’s Out Of My Life
  • J5 Medley(different outfit)
  • Thriller
  • Billie Jean
  • Will You Be There
  • Dangerous (album version)
  • Black Or White
  • Heal the world

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 1hour 54 minutes
  • Quality: Pro shot version, very good quality
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in glossy photo paper, Printed dvds


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dangerous Tour: Buenos Aires 1993 (Pro shot version)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *