HIStory Tour: Gotheborg (2 dvd)

16,95 12,95

Includes the full concert in great quality. Regarded as one of the best History performances by Michael

SKU: 28 Categories: , , Tags: ,

DVD content

  • Full concert in excellent quality. One of the best History shows. Songs:
  • Intro
  • Scream
  • They don’t care about us
  • In the closet medley
  • Wanna be startin somethin
  • Stranger in Moscow
  • Smooth criminal
  • You are not alone
  • Motown medley
  • Billie Jean
  • Thriller
  • Beat it
  • Blood on the dance floor
  • Dangerous
  • Black or white
  • Earth song
  • Heal the world
  • History

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 2
  • Runtime: 120 minutes
  • Quality: Excellent quality
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HIStory Tour: Gotheborg (2 dvd)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…