Moving Violation Tour: Mexico


Full 100% live concert with rare performances as Forever Came today, Happy, Papa was a rollin’ stone…See also Michael playing and dancing with the audience.

DVD content

  • Full rare concert, 100% live songs. Track list:
    • Especially For Me
    • Too late to change the time
    • Never Can Say Goodbye
    • Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone
    • Happy
    • I Am Love
    • Randy presents the band
    • Rockin’ Robin
    • The Life Of The Party
    • Forever Came Today
    • Music and me
    • Ben
    • I’ll Be There
    • I Want You Back
    • ABC
    • The Love You Save
    • Tito’s solo part
    • One day in your life
    • Michael presents the family
    • Dancing Machine
    • Body Language

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 70 minutes
  • Quality: Very good
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds

DVD sample


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moving Violation Tour: Mexico”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *