Victory Tour: Toronto 1984

(1 customer review)


Full concert in the best quality available for a Victory concert. Includes extras! Enjoy the Jacksons at their best!

DVD content

  • Full concert. Track list:
    • Sword in the Stone Intro
    • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
    • Things I Do For You
    • Off The Wall
    • Human Nature
    • Heartbreak Hotel
    • She’s Out Of My Life
    • Let’s Get Serious
    • Dynamite
    • Jackson 5 Medley
    • Rock With You
    • Lovely One
    • Working Day And Night
    • Beat It
    • Billie Jean
    • Shake your body

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 120 minutes
  • Quality: Pro shot. Very good quality
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 review for Victory Tour: Toronto 1984

  1. Bayon (verified owner)

    Super concert, j’adore merci beaucoup !!! 馃檪

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *