Bad Tour in London 14th July (Audio)


Regarded as many as one of the best concerts that ever took place, you have it here in full length and marvelous quality.

SKU: CD12 Categories: , , Tags: , , ,

Track List

  • Wanna be startin’ somethin’
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Another Part me
  • Human Nature
  • Smooth Criminal
  • I just can’t stop loving you
  • She’s out of my life
  • Jackson 5 Medley
  • Rock with you
  • Dirty Diana
  • Thriller
  • Working day & night
  • Beat it
  • Billie Jean
  • Bad
  • The way you make me feel
  • Man in the mirror


  • Concert & date: The Bad World Tour live in London. July 14, 1988.
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Runtime: 2 hours 6 minutes
  • Quality: Amateur Recording, Excellent Quality.
  • Language: English
  • Others: comes in a printed cd, inside a protector sleeve.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bad Tour in London 14th July (Audio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…