Bad Tour in New York (Audio)


Awesome concert of the Bad World Tour live in New York, 1988. Includes The way you make me feel and Smooth Criminal LIVE!! Epic concert.

SKU: CD8 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Track List

  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Another Part me
  • Human Nature
  • Smooth Criminal
  • I just can’t stop loving you
  • She’s out of my life
  • Jackson 5 Medley
  • Rock with you
  • Dirty Diana
  • Thriller
  • Working day & night
  • Beat it
  • Billie Jean
  • Bad
  • The way you make me feel
  • Man in the mirror


  • Concert & date: The Bad World Tour live in New York. March 5, 1988.
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Runtime: 1 hour 38 minutes
  • Quality: Amateur Recording, very good quality.
  • Language: English
  • Others: comes in a printed cd, inside a protector sleeve.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bad Tour in New York (Audio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…