HIStory Tour in Copenhagen (Mj’s birthday, Audio)


Full show in Denmark on Michael’s birthday. Includes the instrumental surprise and the Happy Birthday! Don’t miss it!

Additional information

Weight0.9 kg

Track List

  • Scream
  • They don’t care about us
  • In the closet
  • Wanna be startin’ somethin’
  • Stranger in Moscow
  • Smooth Criminal
  • You are not alone
  • Birthday Surprise
  • Jackson 5 Medley
  • Billie Jean
  • Thriller
  • Beat it
  • Dangerous
  • Black or white
  • Earth song
  • We are the world interlude
  • Heal the world
  • History


  • Concert & date: The History World Tour live in Copenhagen. August 29, 1997
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Runtime: 2 hour 23 minutes (full concert)
  • Quality: Amateur recording. Very good quality
  • Language: English
  • Others: comes in a printed cd, inside a protector sleeve.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HIStory Tour in Copenhagen (Mj’s birthday, Audio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…