HIStory Tour in Tokyo (Audio)


Hard to find concert of Michael live from Tokyo!

SKU: CD62 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Track List

  • Smooth Criminal
  • You are not alone
  • The way you make me feel
  • Jackson 5 Medley
  • Billie Jean
  • Dangerous
  • Black or white
  • Heal the world
  • History


  • Concert & date: The History World Tour live in Tokyo. December 1996
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 44 minutes (some songs missing)
  • Quality: Amateur recording. Good quality
  • Language: English
  • Others: comes in a printed cd, inside a protector sleeve.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HIStory Tour in Tokyo (Audio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *