Dangerous Tour: Bremen 1992 (Pro shot version)


Mega rare concert (pro shot tv full version) that includes hits as Will you be there.

Additional information

Weight0.9 kg

DVD content

  • Track list
  • Jam
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  • Human Nature
  • Smooth Criminal
  • I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  • She’s Out Of My Life
  • J5 Medley
  • Thriller
  • Billie Jean
  • Working Day And Night
  • Beat It
  • Will You Be There
  • Black Or White
  • Heal the world
  • Man In The Mirror

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 2hours
  • Quality: Pro shot version, very good quality
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in glossy photo paper, Printed dvds



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dangerous Tour: Bremen 1992 (Pro shot version)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *