HIStory Tour: Kuala Lumpur (Oct 29 1997)


Pro shot version of the 2nd concert in Malasya. Full concert!

Additional information

Weight0.9 kg

DVD content

  • Full concert in great quality, with the songs:
    • Intro
    • Scream
    • They don’t care about us
    • In the closet
    • Wanna be startin somethin
    • Stranger in Moscow
    • Smooth criminal
    • You are not alone
    • The way you make me feel
    • Motown medley
    • Billie Jean
    • Thriller
    • Beat it
    • Dangerous
    • Black or white
    • Earth song
    • Heal the world
    • History

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 2h 5minutes
  • Quality: Pro shot version – very good
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in glossy photo paper, Printed dvds



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HIStory Tour: Kuala Lumpur (Oct 29 1997)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *