HIStory Tour – Brunei 1996

(2 customer reviews)


Michael also visited Brunei during his HIStory Tour. Find here the whole show in very good quality. A mega rare concert!

DVD content

  • Full concert in very good quality. Track list:
  • Scream (live)
  • They don’t care about us
  • In the closet
  • Wanna be startin’ somethin’
  • Stranger in Moscow
  • Smooth Criminal
  • You are not alone
  • The way you make me feel
  • Jackson 5 Medley
  • Billie Jean
  • Thriller
  • Beat It
  • Dangerous
  • Black Or White
  • Earth Song
  • Heal The World
  • History

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1 double-layer disc
  • Runtime: 120 minutes
  • Date: December 31, 1996
  • Quality: LaserDisc (Excellent)
  • Language: English
  • Enhanced version: 20/09/2022
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds


2 reviews for HIStory Tour – Brunei 1996

  1. Christopher Payne (verified owner)

    very Happy with this dvd! Amazing quality and very good communication, Will be using again! 馃憤馃徎馃憤馃徎

  2. Christopher Payne (verified owner)

    Such an amazing concert from the History Tour one of the only versions where SCREAM is sung live! thankyou for this amazing quality Concert!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…