HIStory Tour in Kuala Lumpur (Audio)


Mega rare concert in Kuala Lumpur. Very good audio quality and brilliant Michael’s show!

SKU: CD88 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Track List

  • Scream
  • They don’t care about us
  • Wanna be startin’ somethin’
  • Stranger in Moscow
  • Smooth Criminal
  • You are not alone
  • The way you make me feel
  • Jackson 5 Medley
  • Interlude
  • Billie Jean
  • Thriller
  • Beat it
  • Dangerous


  • Concert & date: The History World Tour live in Kuala Lumpur. October 1996
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 1 hour 17 minutes (some songs missing)
  • Quality: Pro quality
  • Language: English
  • Others: comes in a printed cd, inside a protector sleeve.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HIStory Tour in Kuala Lumpur (Audio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…