Dangerous Tour: Mexico 1993 (2 dvds)

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

$19,32 $13,62

Awesome pack that includes the whole private concerts (with great moments as Black or white on the crane), and an extra dvds with the whole visit to Mexico (playing with kids, the hotel, with the President, Tv versions of songs…)

SKU: 111 Categories: , , Tags: ,

DVD content

  • Disc 1: Full concert, with the songs:
  • Jam
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  • Human Nature
  • Smooth Criminal
  • I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  • She’s Out Of My Life
  • Thriller
  • Billie Jean
  • Will You Be There
  • Dangerous
  • Black Or White (on the crane)
  • Heal The World
  • Man In The Mirror
  • Disc 2:
  • Michael’s visit to México (with the President, his hotel, the stage, staff, playing with kids, his story…)
  • Tv Versions on very good quality: Jam, Smooth Criminal, Black or white (on the crane), Heal the World

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 2
  • Runtime: 168 minutes
  • Quality: Concert: private recording (good). Extra disc: good (vcd)
  • Language: English, Spanish (extra disc)
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 review for Dangerous Tour: Mexico 1993 (2 dvds)

  1. Rated 5 out of 5


    This is a GOOd concert everyone should check it outr. I can not wait to get this awesome great DVD. Like I said it is a great concert

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *