Dangerous Tour – Buenos Aires 1993 (Audio)


Michael’s concert in the capital or Argentina, Buenos Aires.

Track List

  • Jam
  • Wanna be startin’ somethin’
  • Human Nature
  • Smooth Criminal
  • I just can’t stop loving you
  • She’s out of my life
  • Jackson 5 Medley
  • Thriller
  • Billie Jean
  • Will you be there
  • Dangerous
  • Black or white
  • Heal the world


  • Concert & date: The Dangerous World Tour live in Buenos Aires. October 12, 1993
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Runtime: 1 hour 42 minutes
  • Quality: Amateur Recording. Good quality (a bit low sound)
  • Language: English
  • Others: comes in a printed cd, inside a protector sleeve. Not all songs are complete



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dangerous Tour – Buenos Aires 1993 (Audio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…