Dangerous Tour – Monza 1992


Includes the full concert with some of the rarest songs of the Dangerous Tour: Bad and The way you make me feel

SKU: 36 Categories: , , Tags: ,

DVD content

  • One of the longest Dangerous Tour concerts, with the songs:
  • Jam
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  • Human Nature
  • Smooth Criminal
  • I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  • She’s Out Of My Life
  • J5 Medley
  • Thriller
  • Billie Jean
  • Working Day And Night
  • Beat It
  • Will You Be There
  • The way you make me feel
  • Bad
  • Black Or White
  • Heal The World
  • Man In The Mirror
  • Bonus: Human Nature live in Israel (Tv version)

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 125 minutes
  • Quality: Private recording, moderate quality
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dangerous Tour – Monza 1992”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *