Dangerous Tour – Oslo 1992


Mega rare concert (pro shot tv version), including BAD and THE WAY YOU MAKE ME FEEL (one of the few times played during the Dangerous Tour) and with day light. A must have!

DVD content

  • Track list
  • Jam
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  • Human Nature
  • Smooth Criminal
  • I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  • She’s Out Of My Life
  • J5 Medley
  • Thriller
  • Billie Jean
  • Working Day And Night
  • Beat It
  • Will You Be There
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • Bad
  • Black Or White
  • Heal the world
  • Man In The Mirror

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 2hours 4 minutes
  • Quality: Pro shot version, very good quality
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in glossy photo paper, Printed dvds


1 review for Dangerous Tour – Oslo 1992

  1. Mariella Georgiadou (verified owner)

    Excellent dvd great quality. A must have 🙂

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *