Destiny Tour – New Orleans 1979 (Audio)


Mega rare concert of the Jacksons live from New Orleans in 1979

Track List

  • Track list
  • Dancing machine
  • Things I do for you
  • Get it together
  • Ben
  • I am love
  • Keep on dancing
  • I wanna be where you are
  • Motown medley
  • Enjoy yourself
  • Blame it on the boogie
  • Don’t stop ’til you get enough
  • Shake your body (Down to the ground) 


  • Concert & date: The Jacksons Destiny Tour live in New Orleans. October, 1979.
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 60 minutes
  • Quality: Very good


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…