Triumph Tour: Los Angeles 1981


Great concert including Off the Wall songs and extra stuff such as the Silvia Chase interview and songs in high quality. The only concert from the Jacksons’ Triumph Tour available so far!

DVD content

Los Angeles concert, with the following songs:

  • Can You Feel it
  • Things I Do For You
  • Off The Wall
  • Ben
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • She’s Out Of My Life
  • ABC / Love You Save / I’ll Be There medley
  • Rock With You
  • Lovely One

– Silvia Chase interview

– Excerpts of songs in High Quality (Ben, Rock With You, Off The Wall)

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 75 minutes
  • Quality: Good (screen splits into 4 after 4th song)
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds

Video Sample



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Triumph Tour: Los Angeles 1981”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *