Victory Tour – Toronto 1984

(2 customer reviews)


Full concert in the best quality available for a Victory concert. Includes extras! Enjoy the Jacksons at their best!

DVD content

  • Exhibition Stadium, Toronto (Canada). October 6th, 1984. Full concert. Track list:
    • Sword in the Stone Intro
    • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
    • Things I Do For You
    • Off The Wall
    • Human Nature
    • Heartbreak Hotel
    • She’s Out Of My Life
    • Let’s Get Serious
    • Dynamite
    • Jackson 5 Medley
    • Rock With You
    • Lovely One
    • Working Day And Night
    • Beat It
    • Billie Jean
    • Shake your body

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 120 minutes
  • Quality: Pro shot. Excellent quality
  • Enhanced Version: 24/10/2020
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds


2 reviews for Victory Tour – Toronto 1984

  1. Bayon (verified owner)

    Super concert, j’adore merci beaucoup !!! 🙂

  2. Lisa

    am totally satisfied. The DVD is of good quality. It’s nice to have a concert of Michael and “The Jacksons” on DVD.
    The DVD arrived very quickly and the price is really cheap. I can only recommend this DVD.
    Thank you 🙂

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.