Dangerous Tour – Bremen 1992

(1 customer review)


Mega rare concert (pro shot tv full version) that includes hits as Will you be there.

Additional information

Weight 0.9 kg

DVD content

  • Track list
  • Jam
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  • Human Nature
  • Smooth Criminal
  • I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  • She’s Out Of My Life
  • J5 Medley
  • Thriller
  • Billie Jean
  • Working Day And Night
  • Beat It
  • Will You Be There
  • Black Or White
  • Heal the world
  • Man In The Mirror

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 2hours
  • Quality: Pro shot version, very good quality
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in glossy photo paper, Printed dvds


1 review for Dangerous Tour – Bremen 1992

  1. Christopher Payne (verified owner)

    Very Happy with the item and fantastic quality, arrived very quickly and packaged well!. one of my favourite concerts from the Dangerous tour!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.