Victory Tour – New York 1984

(1 customer review)


Full and rare concert from the Victory Tour. Great track list and performances

SKU: 128 Categories: , Tags: ,

DVD content

  • Madison Square Garden, New York. August 4th, 1984. Full concert. Track list:
    • Sword in the Stone Intro
    • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
    • Things I Do For You
    • Off The Wall
    • Human Nature
    • Heartbreak Hotel
    • She’s Out Of My Life
    • Let’s Get Serious
    • You Like Me?
    • Tell me I’m not dreamin
    • I Want You Back
    • I’ll Be There
    • Rock With You
    • Lovely One
    • Working Day And Night
    • Beat It
    • Billie Jean
    • Shake your body

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 90 minutes
  • Quality: Private Recording- Moderate
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds


1 review for Victory Tour – New York 1984

  1. stargirl10986

    Thank you so much for the dvd I love it and it got here fast I love MJ so much he will live forever.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.