Victory Tour – Kansas 1984 (Remastered)

(1 customer review)


New remastered concert in much better quality than previous ones. Rare concert with smashing performance by Michael. Includes Shake your Body live in Los Angeles as bonus.

SKU: 65 Categories: , , Tag:

DVD content

  • Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City. July 6th, 1984. Track list:
    • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
    • Things I Do For You
    • Off The Wall
    • Human Nature
    • Heartbreak Hotel
    • She’s Out Of My Life
    • Let’s Get Serious
    • You Like Me Don’t You
    • Lovely One
    • Working Day And Night
    • Beat It
    • Billie Jean
  • Special Bonus:
    • Shake your body live in Los Angeles (Excellent quality)

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 80 minutes (incomplete)
  • Quality: Good
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds


1 review for Victory Tour – Kansas 1984 (Remastered)

  1. stargirl10986

    Thank you so much for the dvd I love it and it got here fast I love MJ so much and he will live forever

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.