HIStory Tour – Munich 1997 (2 dvds)

(3 customer reviews)


Includes the full show in excellent quality and many extras on 2 dvds: outtakes of the Tv version, amateur songs and special bonus.

SKU: 29 Categories: , , Tags: ,

DVD content

  • Full concert in great quality. Track list:
  • Intro
  • Scream
  • They don’t care about us
  • In the closet medley
  • Wanna be startin somethin
  • Stranger in Moscow
  • Smooth criminal
  • You are not alone
  • Motown medley
  • Billie Jean
  • Thriller
  • Beat it
  • Dangerous
  • Blood on the dance floor
  • Black or white
  • Earth song
  • Heal the world
  • History
  • Outtakes from the original TV version
  • Songs from the private recording
  • Special bonus

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 2
  • Runtime: 170 minutes
  • Quality: Excellent
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds


3 reviews for HIStory Tour – Munich 1997 (2 dvds)

  1. jmpbad

    I love this other version of this Munich concertit was great to I just love this every Mj fan should get this.

  2. mjjdestiny

    This is a must have dvd for MJ fans. It contains the televised Munich concert in excellent pro quality. But what makes this dvd a special treat is the outtakes as well as the privately filmed songs.

  3. Dolli4life

    this is an excellent video to purchase – i loved every minute of it! Thank you MJdavid!! the extras are well worth the purchase and to see MJ do HIStory and D.S. LOVE IT! Thank you for having all these great videos of MJ. I will be a forever MJ fan! I am a loyal customer now and will be purchasing more in the future.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…