Dangerous Tour – Frankfurt 1992


Including the full concert recorded from the audience.

DVD content

Includes the full concert live from Frankfurt, recorded from the audience. Track list:

  • Jam
  • Wanna be startin’ somethin’
  • Human Nature
  • I just can’t stop loving you
  • She’s out of my life
  • Motown Medley
  • Thriller
  • Billie Jean
  • Beat it
  • Will you be there
  • Black or white
  • Heal the World
  • Man in the mirror

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 2
  • Runtime: 120 minutes
  • Quality: Private Recording (sound very loud)
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds



There are no reviews yet

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.