Dangerous Tour – Barcelona 1992


Including the Dangerous Tour concert in Barcelona filmed from the left.

DVD content

(not all songs are complete)

  • Jam
  • Human Nature
  • I just can’t stop loving you
  • She’s out of my life
  • Motown Medley
  • Thriller
  • Billie Jean
  • Beat it
  • Will you be there
  • Black or white
  • Heal the World

Extra – HIStory Tour in Spain songs:

  • Scream
  • They don’t care about us
  • Stranger In Moscow
  • The Way You Make Me Feel

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 52 minutes
  • Quality: Private Recording – Good
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…