HIStory Tour – Gelsenkirchen 1997


Concert filmed just a few meters from the stage, in great quality and directly ripped from the master tape.

DVD content

  • Full concert, filmed very close. Track list:
  • Scream
  • They Don’t Care About Us
  • In The Closet
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  • Stranger In Moscow
  • Smooth Criminal
  • You Are Not Alone
  • The way you make me feel
  • J5 Medley
  • Billie Jean
  • Thriller
  • Beat It
  • Dangerous
  • Black Or White
  • Earth Song
  • Heal The World
  • HIStory

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 120 minutes
  • Quality: Private Recording – Very good quality
  • This dvd is only available in PAL format
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds

DVD sample



There are no reviews yet

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.