Victory Tour – Dallas 1984 (Remastered)

(1 customer review)


Full remastered concert with much better quality than the previous one. With special appearance by Eddie Van Hallen in Beat it.

SKU: 12 Categories: , , Tags: ,

DVD content

  • Texas Stadium, Irving (Dallas). July 14th, 1984. Full concert. Track list:
    • Sword in the Stone Intro
    • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
    • Things I Do For You
    • Off The Wall
    • Human Nature
    • Heartbreak Hotel
    • She’s Out Of My Life
    • Let’s Get Serious
    • You Like Me?
    • Tell me I’m not dreamin
    • I Want You Back
    • I’ll Be There
    • Rock With You
    • Lovely One
    • Working Day And Night
    • Beat It (featuring Eddie Van Hallen)
    • Billie Jean
    • Shake your body

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 120 minutes
  • Quality: Good
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds


1 review for Victory Tour – Dallas 1984 (Remastered)

  1. stargirl10986

    Thank you so much for the dvd I love it and it got here fast I love MJ so much and I alway’s will R.I.P

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.