Dangerous Tour – Chile 1993


Full concerts filmed very good, with Michael wearing a different outfit in many songs and performing the album version of Dangerous.

DVD content

  • The songs (some with different outfits):
  • Jam
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  • Human Nature (different outfit)
  • Smooth Criminal
  • I Just Can’t Stop Loving You (different outfit)
  • She’s Out Of My Life (different outfit)
  • J5 Medley (different outfit)
  • Thriller
  • Billie Jean
  • Will You Be There (different outfit)
  • DANGEROUS (album version)
  • Black Or White

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 75 minutes
  • Quality: Private recording, very good filmed
  • Language: English
  • Enhanced version: 29/08/2020
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds



There are no reviews yet

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.