Moving Violation Tour – Mexico 1975 (Audio)


Full and rare concert of this little known tour. Includes songs as Happy, Ben, Body language, Papa was a rolling stone, Music and Me…Mega rare!!

Additional information

Weight 0.9 kg

Track List

  • Full concert
  • You were made (specially for me)
  • It’s too late to change the time
  • Never can say goodbye
  • Papa was a rollin’ stone
  • Happy
  • I am love (Parts 1&2)
  • Band introduction
  • Rockin’ Robin
  • The life of the Party
  • Forever came today
  • Music and me
  • Ben
  • I’ll be there
  • I want youback/ABC/The love you save
  • Tito’s solo
  • One day in your life
  • Mike introduces the family
  • Dancing Machine
  • Body language
  • Things I do for you
  • Dancing Machine
  • Ben
  • I am love (only time they played on the tour)
  • Keep on dancing
  • Motown Medley
  • I’ll be there
  • Band Introduction
  • Enjoy yourself
  • Destiny
  • Show you the way to go
  • All night dancing
  • Blame it on the boogie


  • Concert & date: The Jackson 5 Moving Violation Tour in Mexico. December 1975
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 1 hour 11 minutes
  • Quality: Pro Recording
  • Language: English
  • Others: comes in a printed cd, inside a protector sleeve.



There are no reviews yet

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…