Victory Tour – Toronto 1984 (Audio)


Megarare concert of the Victory Tour, live from Toronto.

Track List

  • Wanna be startin’ somethin’
  • Things I do for you
  • Human Nature
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • She’s out of my life
  • Let’s get Serious
  • Dynamite
  • Tell me I’m not dreaming
  • Motown Medley
  • Rock with you
  • Lovely one


  • Concert & date: The Jacksons Victory Tour live in Toronto. October 1984
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 55 minutes
  • Quality: Amateur Recording, check quality on the description
  • Language: English
  • Others: comes in a printed cd, inside a protector sleeve.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…