Fan Recordings Vol. 6


Including the Exeter speech, the Sony demo, Killer Thriller Party and the Michael’s speech. Really rare footage!

SKU: 80 Categories: , Tag:

DVD content

  • Includes:
  • Exeter speech
  • Sony demo
  • Killer Thriller Party
  • Michael’s speech

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 100 minutes
  • Quality: Good /  Very Good
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fan Recordings Vol. 6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *