Dangerous Tour – Bucharest 1992 (BBC version)


Full show, with different takes from the official released, different angles and better recorded. Great quality. A must have for every fan!

DVD content

  • Full concert with different takes, better recorded, less crazy fans and best angles than the officially released. With great menus and best sound.
  • Jam
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  • Human Nature
  • Smooth Criminal
  • I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  • She’s Out Of My Life
  • J5 Medley
  • Thriller
  • Billie Jean
  • Working Day And Night
  • Beat It
  • Will You Be There
  • Black Or White
  • We are the world interlude
  • Heal The World
  • Man In The Mirror

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1 double layer dvd
  • Runtime: 120 minutes
  • Quality: excellent
  • Language: English
  • Enhanced version: 29/08/2020
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dangerous Tour – Bucharest 1992 (BBC version)”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…