Dangerous Tour – Mexico City 1993


Awesome pack that includes the whole private concerts (with great moments as Black or white on the crane), and an extra dvds with the whole visit to Mexico (playing with kids, the hotel, with the President, Tv versions of songs…)

DVD content

Full concert, with the songs:

  • Jam
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  • Human Nature
  • Smooth Criminal
  • I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  • She’s Out Of My Life
  • Thriller
  • Billie Jean
  • Will You Be There
  • Dangerous
  • Black Or White (on the crane)
  • Heal The World
  • Man In The Mirror

Pro shot tv songs (excellent quality):

  • Jam
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Black or white (on the crane)
  • Heal the World

Tv Special – Spanish language, moderate quality

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1 double layer dvd
  • Runtime: 168 minutes
  • Quality: Concert: private recording (good). Tv songs: Excellent. Report: vcd quality
  • Language: English (except for TV report, in Spanish)
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dangerous Tour – Mexico City 1993”

Your email address will not be published.