The Jacksons – The Music Videos


Exclusive dvd that includes most clips of the Jacksons: Can you feel it (full version), Blame it on the boogie, Dreamer, Torture, Destiny, 2300 Jackson Street….

DVD content

Includes all the official videos/performances of every Jacksons released single in great quality:

  • Enjoy Yourself
  • Show You The Way To Go
  • Dreamer
  • Goin’ Places
  • Even Though You’re Gone
  • Blame It On The Boogie
  • Shake Your Body¬† (Down To The Ground) (Live)
  • Destiny (Live)
  • Things I Do For You (live)
  • Can You Feel It
  • Torture
  • Body
  • Nothing (That Compares 2 U)
  • 2300 Jackson Street
  • Art of Madness

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 75 minutes
  • Quality: Excellent
  • Language: English
  • Enhanced version: 29/08/2020
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds



There are no reviews yet

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.