HIStory Tour – Munich 1997 (RTL version)

(4 customer reviews)


A new version of the concert in Munich, directly from digital Tv and in one dvd. Amazing footage!

SKU: 127 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

DVD content

  • Full concert in great quality, with 5.1 surround audio. Track list:
  • Intro
  • Scream
  • They don’t care about us
  • In the closet medley
  • Wanna be startin somethin
  • Stranger in Moscow
  • Smooth criminal
  • You are not alone
  • Motown medley
  • Billie Jean
  • Thriller
  • Beat it
  • Dangerous
  • Blood on the dance floor
  • Black or white
  • Earth song
  • Heal the world
  • HIStory

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 120 minutes
  • Format: PAL, NTSC
  • Quality: Excellent. Audio: 5.1 surround.
  • Language: English
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds


4 reviews for HIStory Tour – Munich 1997 (RTL version)

  1. jmpbad

    I am saying this every MJ Fan should buy this concert when I first got the sound the quality was awesome. I give this a 10 stars I love this concert.

  2. BillieJean

    perfect quality as described. shipping was to germany was only 2 days (!!!). i was on this concert in 1997. R.I.P. Michael!

  3. Ruben Soria

    this is the best dvd ever the quality was awsome but it took 2 weeks for it to get here in the usa but the dvd is awsome i would say every one to buy it

  4. Mirymekkimj

    Beautiful concert televised…great quality and it had arrived so soon.Everyone should buy it…nice to have!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…