MTV’s Dangerous Diary

(2 customer reviews)


Great special including interviews with all band members and live videos from Jam, Wanna be startin something, Human nature, I just can’t stop loving you, She’s out of my life, Will you be there, Black or white, Man in the mirror…

DVD content

  • Mtv goes on tour with Mj. Great special including the visits, interviews to the band and crew and songs as:
  • Jam
  • Wanna be startin something
  • Human nature
  • I just can’t stop loving you
  • She’s out of my life
  • Motown medley
  • Beat it
  • Will you be there
  • Black or white
  • Heal the world
  • Man in the mirror

DVD info

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Runtime: 80 minutes
  • Quality: Excellent
  • Language: English
  • Enhanced version: 29/08/2020
  • Others: Animated Menus, Covers in photo paper, Printed dvds

DVD sample


2 reviews for MTV’s Dangerous Diary

  1. jmpbad

    I am saying this every MJ fan should pick this dvd this is before they realse the HBO Dangerous in Bucharest World tour it shows behined the scenes what took place i mean everybody should get this.

  2. Francesca (verified owner)

    This DVD is spectacular, excellent quality and very fast delivery. Filled with various staff interviews and parts of concerts around the world. I love the Dangerous Tour. *-*

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.